Many museums charge for admission while orthers are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

taking charges from people has been continuosly increasing in the world because it has a lot of benefit for not only the government but also every folk whereas, free museum offer benefit everyone either who is wealthy or poor. as per my persective, taking money from the individuals are greatest benefit than free of cost. in this essay i will explain clearly. There are numerous advantages why charging on museum are benefit to all the people. first and foremost, if we give money to the goverment for the museum that will give better opportunity to watch anything because when people will give revenue to the goverment due to that they protect their ancient building and searching different types of things because another country folk will take more interest. for instance, in new delhi where people take ticket for the entry and they enjoy alot, moreover, they can enhance their knowlege after watching new things. on the other hand, why musuem should be free as there are some people who are poor in our country and they can not afford too much fees due to that, they do not watch ancient culture. however. they strugle in their life. if museums will free for every individual so, they can see their ancient culture as well as, can entertain themself. to illustrate, in my country, there are few museum that are free where people go there with their family and enjoy and take knowledge from their old picture such as, some painting which gives some memory when people see they learn how was our culture. in conclusion, although free museum provide much more benefit still, charging museum gives better advantages to the all the people because it can renovate to all the old things that would not harmful for the individuals.