some people think that traditional culture can be destroyed by using it as a money-making attraction for tourists. However, others believe that it is the only way to save traditions. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays,society tends to promote traditional objects,places or clothing so that they can gain tourists, with the help of social media not thinking about the consequences,even though this way might benefit a number of local businesses.In this essay, I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of making traditions popular. Today's modern technology can make folks improve their acknowledges of other communities' cultures and traditions,and probably visit that place. For instance, many folks discover new places full of different traditions that they know on social media as locals from that place try to promote them. Furthermore, making heritage known to the world will make folks respect and tolerate other people's beliefs. On the other hand, commercializing the traditions of a society can make people forget about the rules and their beliefs in order to make money and also can be ruined by other folks if they try to change the traditional culture of that place, object etc. For example, numerous designers use as a piece of inspiration the traditional clothing of a nation and most of them do not care about the symbol of what that clothing might represent as long as they can make money from it. In conclusion, promoting folklore to attract tourists can benefit a lot of people, as long as, some boundaries for protecting the culture and tradition of a nation are put into practice so that everybody can benefit,not only the tourists but also the locals.