People nowadays prefer to interact online e g do shopping chat with friends rather than talking to other people face to face What are the reasons for this. Is this a positive or negative development?

The attractive melody of piano music captured many people's hearts, including me. The chaotic fusion of white and black, row after row of intricate interweaving, reflects on the black shell. I sit beside the piano, just enjoying the fantastic interpretation of the body. My room is full of graceful and gentle sounds, all their beauty is showing at this moment, just feel satisfied. I remember that when I was in my childhood, I was forced to learn to play the piano by my parents as they wanted me to have a speciality. Although I felt reluctant in the beginning, I accepted and I would be thankful for this decision in the future. To be honest, I was not good at art at all at first so when I looked at sheet music, it was just like reading an English essay, but it was upside down and it was the most painful thing ever. During plenty of courses, it not only tormented me a lot but also let me reap no little benefit. Starting from learning the note symbol and the beat, more and more new knowledge made me feel exhausted. Repeated fingering training made my finger stiff and numb and it really tested my coordination. After abundant practicing, I realized that it was just like doing a difficult experiment, there were many mistakes during practicing and what I could do was just repeat again and again. As a result, I could lay the foundation of my performance. After three years practicing, I finally have an opportunity to showcase my ability. At the music festival of YAMAHA, I performed two songs on the stage. When I heard the big round of applause, I knew that my effort was all worth it. During this period, although it was tedious I gained a lot from it. Playing the piano was not only training my patience and carefulness but also letting me be a persistent individual. This is really important to me because I know that there is little chance that I can learn the skills and personalities that I lack.