The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income, to what extent do you agree or disagree?

We live in a mterialistic world which everything is related to money. Some individuals believe that having a satisfying salary is the most considerable thing that everyone pays attention to it when they want to choose their career. I compeletly agree with this statement and I believe that daily wage should prioretize to other cruical critical factors such as a friendly and convinient workplace. Some people advocate that the effect of a friendly environment and job safety are more critical than salary because we spend most of our efficient daily time in the workplace, so we need to stay mentally healthy. However, we live in a modern society and developmental technologies are implemented in all aspects of our lives. For instance, some technological items such as smartphones and laptops are two unsepratable parts of our career. These electronical gadgets require big amounts of money to purchase. Furthermore, children have compared themselves with their peers in the case of clothes and stationery. َ Additionally,teenagers need some extracurricular activities such as sport and music classes, so parents should have satisfying salaries to affoard these requirements. Moreover, in some developing countries, such as Africa, the price of accommodation and vehicles are incredibley high and there are not enough job opportunities. Therefore, in these situations, people are ready to do whatever they can to provide primary supplements for their family members. In conclusion, although there are some factors that should be considered about the choosing career, I think that daily wages are the most vital part because money is the initial part of our safety in thechnological generation.