Some think that instead of preventing climate change, we must learn to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some people believe that the crowd should gain knowledge on how to live with climate change instead of preventing it. I'm doubtful that this suggestion would be a reasonable solution to deal with climate transition as we are all responsible for our environment and,ignoring the damage of changing climate would lead to disasters,which I am going to mention some of the most important consequences further in this article. First of all, climate change is due to our behaviour towards nature and it isn't a thing that happens regularly in nature so,we manipulate the earth in a bad way for our self_usage and no excuses are acceptable. Furthermore, this happens as a result of pollution caused by factories and vehicles and, if we don't pay attention to this,the situation will become worse than before. In addition,it may cause extinction or forest destruction,so if we put this strain on organizations and don't pay enough attention,temperature also will increase all around the universe. If we decide not to reduce our harmful activities,the weather changes more rapidly thus, as a result, some places that have cold weather will switch to hot regions which is bad for both governments and citizens. In addition,there would be some new diseases that might spread throughout the victory and raise the expenses for both people and healthcare organizations. Having said that, we should also prepare ourselves for changes to live easier and more comfortably. So, all in all,if I want to conclude my perspective, I would say that we should learn how to live with weather changes alongside preventing them as prevention is one of the crucial rules every human should follow in order to reduce their footprints.