In some countries, people are now getting married at a later age than they did thirty years ago. What are the main reasons for this change, and what effects might it have on society.

there are controversial perspectives, these new generations prefer to married at elder age, compaired with the last decade. human beings were getting married at early age,from my point of view, Many people opt to married later merely to build himself, financialy, mindely, etc. I feel that for two reasons which i will explore in the following essay. To begin With, Humans nowadays change their way of thinking about marriage and having kids, they perceive to having a family like wasting money and time. Neverthless, in these new generations the men should be have a car, home and stable income then he can married a women the reason of that ladies, has a lot of requirement compaired with the las years. For example, the groom before he getting married her wife require from him many gifts and money with an expensive weeding, However, cause that the men postponing their marriage. On the other hand, the rate of people getting married decreased sharply, also the figure of kids remain steady. Otherwise, a wide range of sectors will affected by humans if not getting married, the first one is real state and education system. In addition, the proportion of young will distinct instead of elderly will increased Change the form of the verb increase show examples, so, the infrastructure and the market of any society automatically will goes down, For instant, Chaina have a scarcity of young people and kids, it starts to invest on people if they need any assist on their marriage, Moverover, provide them a house with a small sallary. To conclude, It is frequently said, the figure of people getting married decreased cause the requirements of the bride high and the groom he can't provide that in his begining, Otherwise, the effect of humans beings stop from relations and marriage, the flourishing of the society goes will down.