Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era, whilst a few individuals think that professional people, for instance doctors and engineers, ought to be compulsory to operate in the nation where they got their training, others believe they are free to work in a different nation. I am of the belief that men and women ought to have the freedom to practice in the nation they want. On the one hand, some humans believe doctors and engineers have to work in a place where they are educated. In other words, if they are supported by governments, students should serve in that country in order to compensate for the government's financial support. For example, some countries, such as Egypt, don’t allow graduates to immigrate before spending at least 1 year working in any field. This example shows why members of the public reject the idea of engineers and doctors travelling. On the other hand, members of the public believe professionals should travel for career development. When they are working in various countries, they will gain experience in their career. For instance, many parents encourage their children to finish their university studies and then work in other countries such as Canada, America, or the United Kingdom. Thus, what can be said is that working in different places will earn you a lot of experience and money as well. To Conclude, after this essay has shown why many travel these days to other nations, it can be said that this happens mainly for career development. In my view, I think that travel is the best way to earn money and knowledge as well.