many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. others think that there are more effective methods. discuss both view and give your opinion.

With the increasingly demands for a fit and healthy body, many said that the best way to achieve the goal is to go to the place that specialized for workout. While the others hold the belief that there are many more ways to keep our physique balanced and youthful. This essay agrees with the first sentiment due to the convenient and the professional support the place can provides. Being built to dedicated to helping people exercise, the gym provides a truckload of professional facilities and equipment’s for your workout. The compactly of those place are very convenient. For example, if you want to run come to it and run on a treadmill, want to improve some muscles go to the place and lift some weights and so on. Some of the gym also include other form of exercise like yoga, dance fit and etc., that can help you to be more flexible and lessen the boredom of repetitive things. However, we can see how costly to go the gym is. Not to mention the motivation, the scare of being criticize by people and other social fear can be an enormous obstacle to going to those place. So these people rely on other way to keep their body well-build and balanced. Sometime, based on individual's circumstance the gyms are not some sufficient methods to staying fit and healthy. But these routes usually get out of the plan and do not work well. The writer of this essay say have a belief that being devoted to one purpose give most of the gyms a professional group to provide help. From instructors to dieticians that can help you move closer to the goal and lessen the accident from exercises by observation and giving advices. To conclude, the gyms which live on for one purpose is the best way to give you a healthy and youthful physique. Hence, the benefit of going the gym is being the demonstrated by the essay above.