Many feed that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think that there are more effective methods. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Nowday, as much as people focus theirself body to make fitness shapes. Majority of people believe the best method is going to the gym. On the otherside, some think that have many different ways are better to staying fit. The writer of this essay strongly agrees with first statement. The gym process make sure build a fitness body. Signing a membership of the gym may give you the motivation to continue the stagegy to have a well-build body. Besides, group of professional give you advice, which help you practice in order to fit your body. Moreover, enjoing the gym work to help you avoid risks of danger during process about physical due to experience of guide. On the other hand, having a workout at home has many benefits. Making a plan for yourself require your action in workout. You can watch online videos which share tips about healthy diet or exercises to decrease fat on each part on your body. Besides, there are also many professions in the gym have channels on youtube make perfect plans for you to build a beautiful body without cost. In my opinion, the methods which build a fitness body at home, are only simple exercise or stay balanced diet. It does not spend much money but it can not get a perfect result. Enroling a monthly or yearly membership of the gym which necessary cost you can enjoy unlimited workout plan and modern equipment support level up building a fitness body. To conclude, the gym is a better choice for your building fitness body. Benefits and conviniences convenience of it demonstrated above.