Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay it. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both view and give you own opinion.

Many individuals argue that attending the gymnasium is the perfect way to keep the body fit, whereas other people believe that additional measures should be more effective than the former. This essay will show that more methods can be used to hold weight and will outline the main reasons why this can be achieved. Perhaps the most compelling argument to stay fit by the way is eating a healthy diet. It is a widely known fact that the meals we have per day affect the progress of practising that day. Control calories, is the prime example, if you eat a lot, you will need to go to the gym more, otherwise you will easily lose weight. Having a healthy and balanced diet is one of the important parts of keeping fit. However, it is not enough if we just have a good meal without doing more workouts. So that gymnasium is another option. People enjoy the gym because it has a lot of high-range equipment for every type of gymnast with lots of keep-fit exercises. Moreover, you can ask for advice with instruments about diets and practice time. They will guide you through everything for you to follow. In my opinion, there are a lot of ways to keep fit. For example, every keep fit exercise will keep up with your diet Combined will daily exercise will reduce much of fat and improve your health, and also avoid diseases related to cardiovascular and joint. Moreover, jogging every day also improves your health or also makes you more flexible in every activity. To summarize, both sides of this statement bring lots of advantages, and this essay has pointed out the benefits of the latter option and also the advantages that it brings. Hence, other effective methods are a good way to follow