Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think that there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your opinion

t is argued that gym is the best place to work out while others have the opinion that there are alternatives to stay in shape. I contend that using workout apps and have a chat with personal trainers is suitable for people’s finance despite some believe that it is risky to do exercises without teaching compared to an environment with professional facilities and coaches. It must be acknowledged that there are more options to keep fit in this modern era. There are tens if not thousands apps and professional coaches on social media teaching people how to stay strong and healthy. As a result, the majority would choose this method as people feel more comfortable and convenient rather than going to the gym. However, the other individuals give the opposite perspective that it is unsafe to train or work out without a guide. Without the knowledge about exercises, trainees are more likely to injure themselves. This is a credible point, but most apps have the instructions that users can follow. Moreover, people can have a chat asking the coaches for further information using social media apps like Messenger or Instagram. The writer’s opinion advocates the role of financial affairs. Not everyone has the ability to pay an excessive amount of money for a program in the gym. Most gyms in Vietnam would put about two to three millions for a three or six-month program. As a result, many would choose other effective solutions to keep in shape. While the others argued that it is the best way to exercise in gym, proponents including myself emphasize the efficiency of workout apps and professional trainers on social media. Therefore, it should have been shown that the importance role of these apps in this modern era.