private transport is creating problems for people. what are these problems and how we can solve this

Transportation these days can be divided into 2 main segments which are public and private. However, there are various problems caused by using a personal bike or automobile are discussed below along with the solutions. Firstly, pollution is one of the biggest concerns. After we start the car engine, gas from the combustion process will emit into the Earth's atmosphere. As a result, The usage of individual vehicles affects directly the level of the greenhouse effect. Moreover, children who are born and bred in high-density cities will receive these toxic substances. Because of this following air problems, most people tend to spend their holiday outside of the town. Secondly, In Bangkok which is numerous people living together. Consequently, a larger number of transportation cases happen on every corner of the street not only car accidents and traffic jams but also noise from a bus's horns. The simple solution to this predicament lies in making stricter laws. The government should pass laws banning a family from having more than one personal vehicle. Automatically, there will be a decrease in pollution and traffic. Every individual will be forced to take a bus or a tram. To give an instance, the council of Amsterdam has banned the driving of automobiles in the inner city. Therefore,the masses have resorted to riding bicycles to work daily thus reducing the pollution in the inner areas of Amsterdam. In conclusion, no individual alone can avert this grave danger. We have to be united in our endeavour to end the operation of private transport. With unity and,teamwork this should be an easy task.