Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit.Others think there are more effective methods.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A lot of people think that it is better to do gymnastics to keep fit, while some others believe doing some other exercises is better. This essay agrees with the latter statement and gives some reasons. To begin, the main reason that most people think going to the gym is better is that there are a lot of sports equipment and coaches. It is simply because when money on the gym, they can experience some good types of equipment. Moreover, there are some coaches who can instruct them on how to practice properly. For example, people who go to the gym are not susceptible to injury and keep fit with a healthy diet. Meanwhile, some others think there are more effective methods because they must not pay for the gym monthly. To be honest, some sporters can not afford to pay for the gym every month. However, they can replace with others or make their own. For instance, there are some people who use cement or sand to make dumbell and something else. In the author’s opinion, when people do not go to the gym, they also have not to pay the amount of money to keep fit. However they can try other sports instead of doing gymnastics all the time. In conclusion, going to the gym is very good, however it is better to choose some effective solution without paying money.