some people believe that there should be a fixed punishment for each type of crime.Other,however,agrue that the circumstances of an individual crime and the movation for commiting it,should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment.Dicuss both views

What is the best way to punish for each kind of crime: someone belive that there should be a fixed punishment and others argue that the situation of criminals should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment. This essay will illstrate that crime should be cosidered to make an decision on the circumstance of an individual crime and the motivation for commiting it. In fact,most of people think that fixed punishment for each type of crime will not be suitable and convincing that if it do not have no change in rule of punishment for each type og crime,so some law-breakers will find mistake space in rule then break it and it can make condition well to offend in future.Not at all,some crimes who transgress dangerously will not commit what they do correctly then it not only does not create benefit fell such as equal and convincing to crime and people but also reduce appreciation of goverment. On another arguement is that the punishment should commit the situation of an individual crime suitably.There some ideas which is considered such as: the lawyers should choose rule of punishment suitably on their mistakes, it not only help them with awareness what they do but also make people feel equal and satisfied. This point of view can bring respect for goverment and chastise crime when they offend. In conclusion, The solution is that the lawyers need create punish which suitably for an individual crime is vitual purpose to act then not only become lessons for they to fix their mistakes but also increase the trust of goverment from people.