In many workplaces, online communication is now more common than face-to-face meeting. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages

In current times,online communication easing the way people work.The highest rate of the population uses this convenient process more than offline schedules in many workplaces.Online working has many merits as its disadvantages.I think the advantages of online communication outweigh its negative sides with enormous arguments. To commence with,as it is the century of developed technology, the public is changing their lives for a much more effortless way of living.Because of that, a human can talk on smartphones with whom he wants without going out or walking for long distance miles.They are not being late for meetings which have been arranged via some online call apps.With the help of online communication people will not lose a tremendous amount of time since in the timetables of workers there isn't any free time. Furthermore,when face-to-face meetings are held, attendees are presented with a hard copy of the documents and agenda. This is not necessary for an online meeting. Attendees can view the necessary paperwork digitally.In the day with loads of work, the employee can manage their time with a comfortable way of communicating with business partners. Thus,in many workplaces people sit on computers for much amount of hours. On the other hand,face-to-face agendas provide more close connections between communities rather than online conferences.Behind,cameras they can not identify the personalities of participants of the meeting arrangement. Therefore,it is also crucial to go to offline business. To conclude,some people would prefer face-to-face meetings whereas online conferences are a more accessible way for others.I think the benefits of online meetings outweigh its disadvantages.