Som people say that high taxes are necessary so that the government will have enough money to provide good public service for the population, however, others disagree discuss both views and give your opinion.

A controversial debate is being maintained by the supporters about whether more taxes are essential for better public services. however, I strongly disagree with this phenomenon and this essay will discuss both aspects profoundly to justify my opinion. On the one hand, although the escalation of commitment would enhance government revenues, people might undergo many difficulties as they happen to pay more taxes from their wages. In addition, the majority of the public in a society does not get the same advantages of public services, which are given by the state even though they spend money through duty. For instance, people in developing countries would pay more tariffs as they suffer from enormous economic issues for the specific public services which they have never received the benefits in their lifetime such as airports. Therefore, upgrading the tariff is not wrth with in every time. On the other hand, the enhancement of the quality of government services by the state funds which are expanded through rents is significant for the community. To be exact, the progress of essential services. Namely, health and education are beneficial for a better society. Furthermore, this will reduce the daily expenses of people as well. For example, a key consideration of the Sri Lankan government is to uplift the quality of health service because it is paramount for every single person in a country to use government income, which was earned through levies. Thus, defining more duties is also a positive method for a country. To conclude, although there are several positive developments being introduced more taxes such as enhanced quality of community services, some of the public would not be able to take advantage. Nevertheless, there are numerous economic burdens can be seen with the inflation of the taxes. Ultimately, I am thoroughly against uplifting taxes.