These days, many university courses are offered through the internet. Some people think that online teaching has more advantages than conventional classroom teaching or lectures, while othersclaim that there are significant disadvantages.

Nowadays, ample educational centres are offered through the Internet. Few individuals believe that online study is more beneficial than classroom educational programs, On the other hand, the rest of the people say there are some disadvantages. In the upcoming, paragraph I will discuss both sides and I think it is a negative development. To commence with, Online teaching can save the money invested by the enlistment on the transportation they use to go to school. Moreover, it is also time-saving that they do not have any need to go to the academy which will result in saving occasion and use that pace as an extra class and get more stage to relax. To elaborate on its advantages, some countries like Singapore provide online syllabi which provide relief to the recruitment from going to school and more life to study and it results in good marks scoring for the children of Singapore. Additionally, many channels and utilization also provide online syllabi 24 hours a day. They can also take the help of those operations and get simple ways and unique styles for syllabi. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of online educational programs such as few enlistment watching online videos or using other entertaining utilization instead of taking their online. To add an example, During the whole of lockdown in India. The authority of India gives orders to the schools for online classes. Some parents started complaining that their children are using other entertaining functions while taking online classes. Which resulted in many enlistments failing due to this problem. To conclude, it can be restated that age saved by online classes is a positive outcome. On the flip side, the complaints of parents can not be neglected.