little exercise is done by adults Some people believe that showing sporting events on television is a way to encourages adults to exercise more. Others think there are better ways to do so. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Doing excercise exercises in a daily life has been crucial role for everyone because nowdays people are attracting to junk food which can cause obesity problem. Few masses opine that watching sport games are forcing to crowd to do daily excercise that is must for all the individual while other believe that different types of activity can encourage to folks. in this essay i will discuss both point of views in next upcming paragraphs. There are numerous reason why public are attracting more in watching excercise in television are fruitful to anyone. to begin with, in modern era, people are busy in their own work hence, they only prefer television because it is free or time saving for them. moreover, netflix, youtube offer different type of excercise in free of cost that would be benefit to them as well as, they can do anywhere in short period of time. on the other ostensibly side, some things are different like, if youngers go to the park where they meet different types of people where they learn how they do excercise as it is easy pathway to correct good position themselves