Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to success in their career, while others argue that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views.

The great majority of people are always faced with the dilemma of whether to get a higher education or try to get a job. I would say that deciding what is better for a prosperous career depends on our own profession     On the one hand, students can attain better results after practising during their university time. For instance, it is impossible to become a doctor without education or to be a pilot without knowledge as well. Furthermore, it is commonly believed that people with degrees will succeed later due to their specialization. As a result, many doctors, engineers, and lawyers have enormous salaries, though it is not everywhere. If we compare countries like USA and Kazakhstan, we will see tremendous differences between wages On the other hand, the reason to start working after school is also tempting. In order to make many young generation starts to work immediately. It seems that because of  their rebellious nature, they just want to be independent, but that's not always the case. A lot of us just don't see the point of four or more years of learning as well as passing exams and paperwork. Music, IT, art and other occupations do not need educational background. To illustrate the point of this idea we need to recall the many examples of stars, inventors and other successful people in our world. Steve Jobs, Bill Gates, and Mark Zuckerberg are good examples of such humans. Nevertheless, turning to their profession, it is obvious that without knowledge in their field, they will not achieve so unbelievable goals     In conclusion, despite society having different views, I suppose that it would be better for all of us to choose our path independently. You can work after school if you have an ability and desire for it or you can improve your skills and try to do it later on.