some people believe that it is the best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money, other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. discuss both these views and give your opinion. write at least 250 words.

It is often argued that some humankind think that it is preferable for anybody to bear difficult things in his life such as an unsuitable job or a shortage of money, whereas others say that it is better for a human to change and improve these conditions. This essay will discuss both these views, and I will draw my personal opinion. At the outset, in our era, living conditions are so difficult, so; it is best for individuals to accommodate according to their circumstances. For example, these days if anybody tries to find a job, it will be a difficult mission, hence; when he find any type of work even though he does not like it, he should join it because any human need to earn money to cover his living expenses. In addition to that, these serious situations in our lives add many experiences to the population, therefore; they become stronger to deal with any dilemma in their lives. Moreover, hard tasks or conditions are the key to progression in any society, as; they teach folks how to be persistent and increase their abilities for accommodation. Furthermore, however, it is acceptable for humans to bear miserable situations, they should do their best to get rid of these issues. For instance, a career change is crucial something, when humans dislike their current jobs, so; they should complete their education, or take a lot of training courses which help them make a career upgrade. In conclusion, I believe that both notions are correct and should be followed by youth, particularly nowadays because both of them complete each other. For example, the life of most wealthy people was hard at the beginning, but with strong will, persistence, and the spirit of challenge and change, they were able to overcome all difficulties.