universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what eztent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. Personally, I strongly agree with this view for a variety of reasons. Firstly, nowadays both male and female students can go to school together one way equal. This means that the government have promulgated rules allowing all children can go to school not distinguish male or female so male and female students can learn every subject. For example, physical education is a difficult subject and needs have good health, however the school allow male and female students can learn it together. Secondly, nowadays not only male males can do a career but also females can do a career. This means that in the present people believed just had males can do a career because males goes to school more than females so males good better, but nowadays families can find very money more than males so they can tohave do the career. For example, finances knowledge subjects both males and females can learn together because they can do it. In conclusion, universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. In my opinion, males and females should learn even and enough every subject.