The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary society, science and technology are familiar with their lives. Hence, the enhancement of people's lives should be a valuable target of science. In my view, I strongly agree with the statement. The essay will discuss why agree with the statement. Firstly, due to the development of science, new technologies are found in the world. These technologies are more helpful to straightforward our complicated life schedule. For example, kitchen types of equipment and auto vehicles (driverless vehicles). The people can reduce time waste for cooking purposes. The air fryer, microwave, washing machine etc are the modern technology attached item. On the other hand, auto vehicles. They can be used for disabled people. Also, people can drive by doing their own work without concern about the driving purpose. Therefore, the development of science is caused by the uncomplicated our day-to-day life schedule. Furthermore, invented new medicines and vaccines. A healthy life is one of the major requirements of a community. For instance, a hundred years ago, people suffered from different kinds of flues and died more. Scientists have discovered solutions by using science and technology. Moreover, new inventions are researched and invented items are modified by scientists using modern science. As a result, in the current society, 98% of people can be cured of whatever they will have diseases. In conclusion, the crucial goal of science should be to upgrade the community's life. In my view, I completely agree with this and if science is rejected, humans can not survive in the world. We all have a responsibility to learn and research science invent new things and introduce them to society.