Many people say that eating out in restaurant is better for the individual and the family than cooking and eating at home. Do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that eating out in a restaurant is better for the individual and the family than cooking and eating at home. Personally, I can neither agree nor disagree with this statement for a variety of reasons. I partly agree that using food in restaurants is beneficial for people. One of the main reasons can be that eating in a restaurant can help people save time for alternative cooking and eating at home. This is because people don't need to go to the market to prepare materials for cooking and don't need to think about problems with what is they eating today. Besides, the food in a restaurant is so delicious and it is cooked by master chefs, they have skilled cooking professionals and the decor is so beautiful. On the other hand, I disagree with the viewpoint that people eating out in restaurants is better than cooking and eating at home. This means that the meaning of cooking and eating at home with family is very important, the time family cooking together helps them be happier, sharing every moment together. In addition, cooking and eating at home help people save a lot of money because the cost of materials is cheaper than when eating in a restaurant. For example, my mother cooks beefsteak at home the cost for 4 people is only $20, when we eat in a restaurant the price for beefsteak is about $40. In conclusion, although some people believe eating out in a restaurant is better for a lot of people than cooking and eating at home. I'm convinced that cooking and eating at home because it is suitable for many people and can help people save a lot of money.