Nowadays ( these days), many ( plenty ) people choose \ing ( decide) to be\ing self-employed (freelance), rather than to work\ing for a company or organisation. why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

There is no denying the fact that plenty of people rather than working for company or organisation decide to be freelance. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this trend And spotlighting the disadvantages to be freelance. To begin with, there are many reasons for making people working as freelancers. Firstly, to they get the choice to work two jobs at the same time. In other words, some people want to make profit from their hobbies, while they drive something else. In addition, some people finding getting up at six o’clock hard, because of that, they prefer work anytime they want. For example, my friend Hamza, he quit from his job last year because he cannot find himself working in the morning. In terms of disadvantages, regardless of being comfort about the time, also it is not steady income. It is also possible to say that may will come days without sales, and that huge risk, and will be serious problem if you have a family. In addition, it is stressful if you have to deal with the all tasks just by yourself. For instance, you ought to look for the customers and contact with them after that you should start work of the order and if you are baying a product you will search of someone to deliver it. In conclusion, there are many cases to choosing to become self-employed. It is also true that you will face challenge days or even can make you broke whereas some people find it stress.