Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

There is no denying the fact that these days kids using their mobile for the entire day. This essay will discuss what the reasones behind this trend and if there benefits or not. To begin with, there are many reasons that making kids spending hours on the phone. Firstly, there is no serious rules from the parents or watch their kids. In other words, they can use their phones when they want, in their bedrooms or outside the house, they can watch anything. In addition, the parents do not spending time with them, because of that the kids prefer to play games on their advices. For example, the cause of watching movies in the bedroom with their own phones, they did not find the parent in the living room. In terms of my opinion, there is no possitive side of using the mobile almost entire the day The main reasons that the kids do not have the knowledge between the wrong and correct informations. It is also possible to say that may they read something that can be dangerous for them or for anyone, like mixing the food, playing with sharp gear or eating poison plants. Moreover, in this age they ought to play activitie games or learning some skills that benefit them in the future. For instance, football, hiking or camping, that will make them more. In conclusion, there are many cases that made the children these days spending more time on their smartphones. It is also true that is Unsuitable for kids ’ health.