Children have too much freedom nowadays. Do you agree or disagree ? Why ?

It is widely believed that nowadays everyone sees children have too much freedom. Personally, I neither completely agree nor disagree with this view for a variety of reasons. I partly agree that children have too much freedom. This means that because nowadays parents are very comfortable educating their children, don' t catch their child going to work to find money so children don' t know do everything. Another reason can be that children don' t have targets for them. For example, a child will not know what to do if parents don' t instruct they must do and educate children over comfortable then children will have laziness so children always have much free time. On the other hand, I disagree with the viewpoint that children always have too much free time. Firstly, some children are very busy because go to work to earn money to help their family. For example, a man with children near my house who goes to work from 6 AM to 9 PM When a man's children come back home he goes to bed to sleep and continue. Secondly, some children are very hard to study because they want to have good results. For example, a girl near my house I see she learn English every day from 6 AM to 10 AM and 6 PM to 9PM because she wants to have gifts from her parent, she feel comfortable and fun so she is also very busy. In conclusion, although nowadays children have too much their free time, I'm convinced that some children are very hard to overcome many difficulties.