Improvements in health, education, and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often thought that developing countries should look after health, education, and commerce, as; they are necessary for their progress. Also, the developed countries should help them achieve the desired goals because it is a part of their accountability toward poorer nations. This essay will explain this view, and I completely agree with it. At the outset, in our era, huge progress in technology makes our world one village, but despite this, there is still a dichotomy among countries that makes some countries poor and others rich. Hence, poorer nations should do their best efforts to become like richer nations. Thus, they should pay more attention to education, health, and trade because all of them are the key to accomplishing development. For example, when individuals are well educated, their communication skills and critical thinking improve, so; their capabilities to solve any problem and to open new fields for work will completely change positively. Furthermore, the health of humans is a crucial factor because if people have good health, they will be able to think and work better. In addition to that, trade is a very important thing, as; it affects directly the economic status of the country, so; if it increases, the economy of the nation will be boosted. Moreover, developed nations should play a great role in helping poorer countries by providing them with policies, guidance, and support toward progress. For instance, they should allow students from poorer countries to study at their universities, and they should give them a proper training period to be qualified graduates to transfer an excellent experience to their countries. In conclusion, developing nations should follow the same steps as richer countries in order to attain progress, so; they should focus on the elements of evolution, particularly education, health, and trade. Also, policies and pieces of advice should be given to them from the developed countries.