Some people think that it's a good idea to socialise with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it's important to keep working life completely seperate from social life.

Some individuals claim that the evenings and weekends are a good idea for meeting outdoors with their staff members, while others think that professional life keeps them away from public life because it is very important in our lives. However, I am inclined to agree with the second view of this statement and this essay will discuss both views and my opinion, which be elaborated on in forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, a sizeable chunk of the population thinks they have an opportunity to interfere with new career tasks. For example, economic research has shown that 50% of Job opportunities are opened after discussing public functions, to explain Furthermore, a Harvard University student presented his innovation to his friends and one of his friends was released to the internet. After that, his video reached large companies and they invited him to join them. Therefore, it is important to have such type of meeting for future goals. However, I think after working it is not suitable to join friends and I emphasise that after a busy schedule, you should have to take a rest to refresh your both mind and body. On the other hand, when considering the second view, people believe that it is more important to maintain a good family life because having a strong relationship can lead a relaxation not only in your mind but also physically. For instance, The Sri Lankan famous businessman Mr Rajeev Rajaputhra is the real character to suit this. Moreover, He has a number of companies not only in Sri Lanka but also abroad. He said "I never mix with my personal life and my business and I go anywhere or any function with my wife because my first one is my family. Despite this, he expresses I also strive to socialize with my family. Consequently, I believe that the same, work life should entitle only workstation but when outside, you are going the outside should never bring anything related to the workplace. In conclusion, when discussing both points of view, the first one has a great career opportunity in the long run, and the second one has to strive to maintain a good family life. In addition to this, my opinion is going to a similar idea that people have plenty of job offers but they have only one family throughout in whole life so humans should remember it carefully.