Only rich people can donate to charity. Do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly argued that doing charity is the work that only wealthy people can do. Personally, I can neither completely agree nor disagree with this statement for a variety of reasons. I partly agree that charitable activities can be effectively done by the rich. One of the main reasons can be that successful organizations can pour a huge amount of money into many poor areas without any worries. Another reason can be that the rich population can use their money, and their popularity to open many campaigns at many places in order to raise funds and call for donations. For example, Mr. Beast is one of the most famous and hospitable YouTubers who can earn lots of money from each video. Every year, he and his team have done great fund projects, and donated millions of US dollars to many companies. On the other hand, I disagree with the viewpoint that only prosperous communities have conditions to donate to philanthropic activities. Firstly, each of the citizens can participate in giving their own money depending on their family budget and financial problems. Not only the money or valuable things, but they can also bring their old things such as clothes, books,.. to unconditional one. Secondly, few families can become volunteers, charity donations don't always need money, they can spend their time, and effort to help disabled people or poor children and elders. For instance, many teachers can come to remote areas to teach children. As a result they can develop society and the country. In conclusion, it can't be denied that the effectiveness and benefits that the realistic actions from wealthy communities bring, I'm convinced that doing endowment should be encouraged to many people because each of them can also take part in philanthropic donations owing to their personal budgets.