Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to success in their career, while others argue that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered by some people that after finishing school is the right time to apply for jobs, whereas others argue that starting to build a career after studying at university or college is the better route for them. I would argue that it is better to go to college or university after school graduation. On one hand, most youths try to earn money as soon as possible. In that they can be independent. Many young kids do not like to be dependented on their parents money, moreover when those kids gets a part-time job offers, they apply for that job immediately rather then continuing their study. In this way, they get to learn important practical skills which will allow them to find a better job in future. Furthermore at young age youths will earn a good amount of money and buy their own house or car. On the other hand, I believe, it is the right option for school graduates to continuing their study. Firstly, many well-know companies requires high qualifications. For example, it will be quite any impossible to be an doctor, engineer, teacher, and lawyer who just completed their school. As a result, university graduates have huge opportunities to get very high profile jobs. Secondly, finding jobs are much difficult as there are very high completion in the market so university graduated students are mostly preferred job candidates and also they will get a high salary too. In conclusion, considering both views I continue to believe that although money is much important at the early stages to live. Educated, skilled people needed to do something excellent for future nations because schooling makes us more potential for jobs.