The use of social media, such as Facebook and Twitter, is replacing face-to-face contact in this century. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the past humans have communicated face to face, but nowadays by improving network systems, a lot of individuals by the year have been more and more using websites such as Facebook and Twitter. Overall, I would say that human beings have to use fewer websites, and furthermore find the time to communicate, however using web programs can lead to serious problems. One strong argument in favour of advantages is that people will save time, because communicating face to face takes quite a long time, and of course if humans have limited time. This means that humanity can do many more activities, when platforms are used by individuals. Moreover can communicate with someone online. The United World research of Llon Mask showed that in last year just over 42 percent of humans used websites. Furthermore, the time was used usefully, and the percentage of activities which were done by them was amazing. Therefore using social media in some aspects is good. There are several arguments why Communicating face -to- face can be beneficial for most people. Firstly this is a feeling of confidence. When people communicate in face-to- face format, some kinds of feelings can be felt by humans, which is a really important thing. According to the statistics of 2022 year human beings who spoke face to face did not fear, individuals were very calm. Secondly it is sociable people. For,example when humans go to another area, individuals can find general language very easily. The statistic below showed that 20 per cent of students were very calm and sociable, because of a lot of speaking face to face., Consequently format of face -to- face is much better than websites. To conclude I would argue that there are far more disadvantages than advantages to using face -to- face contact. All the above examples can be understandable, moreover face -to- face communication can give a lot of opportunities.