Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

The argument over whether work while studying leads to get a variety of problems for some students in their education, has not been settled yet. I believe, without a doubt, it is a hard task to focus on your studies and not be overwhelmed whereas you are at job, as many scientific articles have shown. Therefore, in this essay I would explain the possible solutions I can suggest and the causes that lead to this occurrence. Nowadays, some students are involved in a difficult economic situation and a lot of financial expenses to meet. Therefore, they are forcde and launched into the labour market before finish their studies. One common cause is the high cost of the education. Some universities have high tuition fees which are exorbitantly costly. Another cause is due to the cost of the life in a foreign country facing the living expenses. It turns out that, in some occasions, students have to leave home and change it for an accommodation far away from their city. Thus, they must deal with more expenses than before. In my opinion, it is a truism to admit that all of that leads to a lower result in their studies. The solutions I can give to that huge problem are simple. Above all, the government should offer help to the students. Firstly, the government in each country could provide a less expensive education. Otherwise, those students who are abroad, they must be helped in somehow. Another solution could be free online courses in which the students don't must leave home and consequently their costs aren't so heavy as well. To sum up, work and studies at the same time are but combination and tends to provoke lack of time for education and feeling under pressure but the problem could be solved by lowering the amount of expenses the students have to face it.