Global warming is creating many problems for the environment and humans. What problems does global warming cause?

Global warming creates so many problem for enviroment and humans. Global warming is increaing day by day. Global warming is having great impact on land, air, water and even to lifestyle. There are so many problems created by global warming to humans such as due to global people are getting healthy food in too high price. For example, due to global warming people are have to buy good and service at high price. If man will use eco-friendly good then it will be good for nature. On the other side global warming great great impact on environment, birds and animals too. Global warming have even great impact on birds and animals like they are getting polluted water, air, land and much more. Birds have to migreat due to environment change. For instance, animals have to go from one place to another place. Global warming is created due to too much pollution. Poor people are facing too much problem because due to global warming. Even children are facing problem due to global warming. To conclude, the information describe the problem which is created by global warming for humans, animals, birds and environment too.