Many people today prefer to socialise online rather than spend time with friends in the local community. To what extent do advantages outweigh disadvantages?

These days, many people like to connect with you and others here. However, some people tend to believe that the way has some negative impacts as l. In my opinion, I think that such a claim is correct to a certain extent. On the other hand, there are many benefits of socialising online between people in a variety countries of all over the world. To start with, there is a background of different things which is they are useful in communication online, for example: knowledge, culture and language. It means that when they connect with their friends in other countries who can learn some language. And also, they may know about their cluttering so they have watched to travel who directly know to talk and connect with any person. Another advantages is working in the future. They have a background in technology which is in their job in the company, and the result is they can do any work which they help the company to develop. On the other hand, it seems to me that socialising online causes some negative impacts as well. The first drawback is health problems loss or weak vision and mental health which is not useful for them. Furthermore, the health problems may be dangerous in the future. Another negative is communication skills. When they use only writing and voicing with their friends they lose talking communication in their real life. In conclusion, all the mentioned, I tend to guess that it has both merits and demerits. Nevertheless, from my standpoint, the disadvantages partly outweigh the advantages.