More and more wild animals are being kept in the zoo these days. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages?

These days, different wild animals are in the zoo. However, some people tend to believe that wild animals may be dangerous in the zoo. In my opinion, I think that such a claim is correct to a certain extent. On the one hand, I am of the opinion many positive benefits. First and foremost, is animal proctoring. Furthermore, the people may not be able to hunt the animals. So it is keeping their life. Another advantage is people can see all the animals in one place, and also they can take more photographs of any animal they want. As a result, the children will be very happy. In addition, the last positive impact of wild animals in the zoo is their health. A doctor can easily check all animals and by easily taking the medical. On the other hand, it seems to me that Not being comfortable with wild animals causes some negative impacts as well. One the main reasons is that comfortable furthermore it can be able to walk in a big space this may be by it is dead. The strong reason is that losing skills, for example, lions will lose their hitting by themselves. In conclusion, all things mentioned, I tend to guess that it merits and demerits. Nevertheless, from my standpoint, the benefits partly outweigh the drawbacks.