Some people consider price as most important thing to think about when buying product (such as cell phone) or service (eg medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree?

Checking prices is considered the most common thing while shopping. Most people decide whether to buy a product or not by looking at the price. While I agree with the fact that it is an important aspect towards making a decision to purchase something, it is not always helpful when it comes to the qualities of the product. Undeniably, one of the prime reasons why folks prefer to consider the value of the product or service is they do not want to spend on merchandise which is possible to get at lower prices. In Canada, for instance, an application named Flip is used by many people for the price match. To exemplify, if you want to buy cheese, you can compare the same brand of cheese item at different stores, and wherever you can find it cheaper you can buy it from there. In addition, frequently, the merchant comes up with huge discounts on state holidays. They attract a lot of consumers with lucrative offers which end up saving a enormous money of for customers. However, we can not ignore the qualities and amazing features of products available at higher cost. For example, If iPhones and Samsung mobile phones are taken into consideration, the price of iPhones is far greater than Samsung. But Samsung can not replace the functions of the iPhone as the service it offers is way beyond. Similarly, Cosmetic products such as Clinique or Estee results are proven medically to be used for skin care. The value of these goodies are considerably higher than other product but they can not provide the same result as others. In conclusion, Although people should always prioritize the price of any product or service if it is the same brand, they should also consider the things which entail durable quality or efficient service despite it cost expensive. In the end, they are the one who decides what factors are important to them when purchasing materialistic things.