Today more and more people are visiting places where condition are difficult such as Sahara and the Atlantic.What are the benefits and disadvantages for the tourists.

Nowadays, the visitors of places with extreme conditions such as Sahara and Athlantic are increasing. these places, there are some advantages for tourists such as new experiences and there are some disadvantages such as the price of these kinds of trips, which is extremely expensive. Firstly, Atlantic and Sahara are the tourist attractions that most individuals love to be atleast once in their life. Firstly, the extreme conditions make them unique ones. Being in a desert with long and hot days and freezing nights can be a new experiences. Observing stars in a clean sky can be a dream for travellers. Moreover, visiting Atlantic with polar bears, penguins, polar ice and aurora and living with eskimos can be unimaginable moments of every individual's life that people, who had the conditions to be, should not miss. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks, which will be imposed to the future visitors. For instance, being in these locations requires some facilities and a big amount of money. There are some limitations of being in pole and Sahara such as weather and age groups. For instance, visiting Sahara in summer and Athlantic in winter is approximately impossible. Additionaly, old people and children should not be implement and brought because they cannot tolerate extreme conditions. In conclusion, there are some advantages and drawbacks for tourists who want to visit new places and experience new things such as unbelieveable sightseeings as an advantage and high prices as a disadvantage. In my opinion, individuals, especially younger generations, should be in new places and visit all of the world. Being in Sahara ar Atlantic not only can be an amazing trip, but also can broaden their horizons and increase their knowledge.