Missions to explore space are hugely expensive, and there are problems on Earth which demand attention. The number of these missions needs to be reduced. Do you agree or disagree?

Exploring outer space is increasingly becoming popular,especially in first-world countries. Exploration of the deep space is not cheap. Moreover, there are much more pressing issues on Earth and the number of these missions must be reduced. This essay will explain in detail why prioritizing the world's problems is far more beneficial than the other. There are far more issues down here on Earth and this budget can be allotted to different programs which can help the community and in helping to fight climate change. For example, by giving more attention to the construction of solar energy to minimise the accumulation of greenhouse gases in the atmosphere. Furthermore, this budget can also be allocated to helping less fortunate people to make their lives more easier and comfortable. On the other hand, exploring the cosmos can give us more knowledge and understanding of the outside world. For example, explorers like the private company SpaceX continue to study and are looking for a way for how humans can thrive on Mars. However, the result of these expeditions is far more harmful to our environment. One rocket launch in space results in an enhanced warming climate effect. To conclude, Although space tourism is highly significant for the advancement of knowledge and understanding of space and starts paying more importance on the current problem that our planet is facing is much more important. The need for clean air, water and natural resources is critical in our lives. Without these,components we won't and cannot exist on Earth.