Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everything matters is likely to result in a society of individual who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

People are divided about the issue whether giving children an unbinding freedom is a positive action or they should be restricted by parents, as they decisions may lead to selfishness results. I firmly believe that children must stand on their choices and this is possible, if parents give them enough spaces. To begin with, the opponents of the first notion may argue that, nowadays, Due to the complexity of today world, it has become a pre-requirement for infants to be more independent. On the other hand, they claim children from the early age must be nurtured in the way that learn to handle their calamities individually and that would achievable through giving them enough liberty in order to decide for their path. this permission, furthermore, can foster generation with a significant skill in analytical thinking. For instance, the benefit of individual choices can be revealed when pre-school children have to decide what color shirt to wear. In this situation, they should evaluate opposite things and that would lead them to think with detail and opt meticulously in future. On the other hand, the proponents may believe that not only this attitude toward children can affects them adversely, but also, may arise some negative consequences for the whole society. For instance, when a child learn to live based on their choices they can not adapt with other contrary opinions or decisions. Moreover, in this case they may think that all the things in the world should be planned based on their desire. Therefore, they may experience difficulty in order to tune with novel environment and people. To add, it might affect their future career path too. As they have grown with their own rules they are more likely to rebel against the regulation that have been legislated for some restriction. To sum up, I reiterate that the merits of giving freedom to child an edge over the demerits as this would contributed to foster more creative children.