Young people learn more about good behavior from books or films/movies than they learn from real-life experiences. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that adolescents study a large upstanding behaviour from books or movies instead of daily life experiences. From my point of,view I strongly disagree with this idea. Although films and books are convenient to learn, real-life experiences have more benefits. On the one hand, books and films are popular and convenient so they can access to young generation easily. There are many books and movies that teach lessons of life from which we can learn the way to behave. However, there are also drawbacks, if the young want to learn good behaviour from books or movies, they should choose good sources. For example, there are too many short movies on YouTube that have bad content and it is dangerous for children to do these actions. On the other hand, young people can learn more about the way of behaving better in social life. When the young interact with society they can study a lot of experiences in a different environment. Therefore, they can remember this behavioural experience to help everyone. For instance, some lessons in school educate students should be good citizens by teaching them how to improve their manners properly. In conclusion, books and films are a good way to learn about good manners but I believe that real-life experiences are the best way to develop good behaviour.