The rise of convenience foods has helped people keep up with the speed of the modern lifestyle. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays people leading a hectic lifestyle which has changed people's food circle and behavior significantly. The increasing pattern of using fast food has assisted people with their busy lifestyles. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this statement and in this essay, I will support my opinion with examples and try to draw some conclusions. The first and foremost reason is junk foods are unhealthy for the human body and can cause a vast number of illnesses in the frame. For example, nowadays both men and women are working and they do not have enough time to prepare their own healthy meals in the morning time due to lack of time. Hence, people always prefer to choose pre-packaged foods in their working place which is quite easy and quick. But eating these kinds of food for a long time may affect their internal organs and can cause damage to their bone as well. As a consequence, people are suffering from a considerable amount of diseases in their later life stage. Secondly, ready-made meals can cause digestion problems. These days, some manufacturers are not using the proper ingredients and also not following good hygienic practices, which may lead to lots of troubles in the human body. For example, nowadays in,newspapers we can see many notices regarding food poisoning. People are earning a lot in their young stage and spending that money to cure diseases in their old stage, which represents a useless lifestyle. Hence, consuming these kinds of foods is not recommended for all communities to lead a healthy lifestyle. Turning to the other side of the argument, junk food may be helpful to people in critical situations. To be more precise, Usually in a home women make food for their family; but in some,situations she is not able to cook. In this,case preparing pre-packaged meals would be useful. To sum it up, consuming instant Grub may have an enormous number of effects on the community. A most common problem is poor nutrition and foodstuff poisoning which can make us spend more money to cure those diseases and damage parts of the body. However, in terms of,emergency it would be very useful.