Nowadays some people have anti-social behavior and lack respect to others. What are the reasons? What are the solutions?

In the contemporary age, socially devastating behaviours and related solutions lie at the heart of mainstream issues. I believe social inequality is a crucial reason that some individuals act in a irrespective way, and such behaviours can be reduced if society puts some effort into this matter. Evidently, social inequality is the main reason for this concern. Some low-income families struggle to send their kids to school and the educational quality in poverty regions is poor, while children from prosperous backgrounds enjoy the best cultivation, leading to the subsequent results, like students from poverty families have no opportunities to rival their rich associates for working positions, mating chances, or even survival resources. Ultimately, some would be fostered with hatred toward others which results in anti-social behaviours and irrespective activities. However, there are approaches to resolving this concern. One of which lies in promoting the equality of the general public, such as ameliorating low-order community’s educational quality as well as enabling every individual to possess access to schools, providing job opportunities to those who have previous crime records, improving the basic salary of the most foundational positions, like street cleaner and waitress, last but not least, offering the most needed people with social helps, physically and mentally. To recapitulate, inequality is the main reason for social insecurity. Improving poverty groups’ life quality, and enabling them with educational as well as vocational chances are the available solutions to resolve this problem. Only when we view this matter appropriately and judiciously can we achieve the shared ambition of building a fairer and substantial society for every individual.