Air transport is increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to other countries where they cannot be grown or are out of season. Some people say this is good but other believe the use of air transport for this purpose is not justified. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the light of traffic development has brought us plenty of conveniences like moving, and delivering. Some individuals think that food transport by plane has given various benefits, while others do not agree with this viewpoint and It's not necessary. In my opinion, I can only agree partly with the issues and this essay will explore more about the above problems. On the one hand, the transport of agricultural products by airline can truly offer a couple of disadvantage for several businesses, especially in the cost of produces. In fact, there are various of the company have activities businesses about the agricultural products sector. They will face a number of problems with prices while local products always have the cost of production very low. Furthermore, the preservation of food will lose a lot of money. This can be seen, in a couple of lands have the price of fruits and vegetables imports is always higher than local foods. For instance, in a few supermarkets, the foods from another place will be sold at prices very high while normal foods harvested there have a price so low. As a result, the citizens there will pay a lot of money for these imported foods when they buy them. No doubt, these scenarios are detrimental to numerous companies. On the contrary, bringing food to move from place to place has given plenty of positives. This is predicated on account of truth, each land has plenty of issues of the inner of it, and providing food by airway will offer the necessary of food in a fast way. Although a number of lands face with the price of produce but it also solves a lot of problems like foodless, starving causes out of seasons or solve high demand necessary of foods at the these places. For example, a couple of countries are affected by natural disasters and floods, this leads to some problems like starvation or less food in the community. Air transport food to there is so urgent, it helps people at there so much and brings value to society very well. In conclusion, there is no denying that the airlift food can be poor for the trade but it also depends on the demand of these locals when they truly need it. Besides, the government should have sustainable and suitable policies that have the purpose of creating a society better and better.