Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money How might having a make people happy What other things in life can make people happy

Money is a basic thing in our lives. It is commonly argued that some individuals claim that having a lot of cash can make a sense of accomplishment. This essay intends to discuss cash on hand, which is the cause of the luxurious life and family relationship. First and foremost, people have a lot of currency that can spend a comfortable life with good standing living conditions rather than poor incomes. As a result of this, humans can purchase anything according to their own choices without any concerns so automatically it brings a smile to their faces. For example, the world-famous football player Mr. Ronaldo had a bad childhood story due the poverty, he highlighted on the TV programme, " I had difficult times because of lack of food, lack of housing and so on. but today I become a billionaire and I can buy anything as I wish. " Therefore, I think that if people can find a large house, and have luxury vehicles, it will boost everyone's happiness. On the other hand, the first one is a sizable chunk of the population feels when comparing pleasure and money, they select family relationships and self-satisfaction with their work can create a happy life. For instance, the famous philosopher Jesus says that our joyful mind cannot compared to anything that comes from helping poor people. Secondly, spending time with family makes full contentment while chatting with parents. To illustrate my point, psychological research has shown that some people have a luxurious life but they suffer from losing their family bond so when considering the outcome of their experiments they showed that money is the main key to happiness and they emphasise mind relaxation is the main way to happiness. In conclusion, coins play in main role in a happy life but both internal and external bonds show that a real smile comes through in this way.