students should pay their full university fees themselves as they benefit from having university studying and the society as a whole. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, due to increment in universities cost, it has arisen concern among masses. People are divided about the issue of whether student should pay the tuition fee of their university themselves as the advantages is more for students or whether the onus is on citizens to provide the cost of youngsters' education, as they benefit from their scholars. I disagree with the first notion to some extent. To begin with, there are several reasons for the issue that students should effort their cost of their studying. Firstly, education is a portable to earn higher income. As they expend more time in order to become expert in a certain subject, they salary would rise significantly. As a result of this matter, they can experience high quality of life, without undergoing much barriers in order to fulfill their demands. being specialist, furthermore, would help them to achieve higher position in society. Due to this, they can build a convenience vita even for their children. a lawyer, for instance, who has devoted his time, in this area, with many skills can easily guide his child to step in this path and lead them to become successful in their pathway. Thus, individuals can benefit from their well-rounded education in numerous syntaxes. On the other hand, the opponents may believe that apprentices' researchers may profit public more than individuals for several proof. As they dedicate many years of their life for a specialization, they may gain deep knowledge about an issue and the method that can be used to alleviate a problem. therefore, this can lead to glorious achievement for a whole society. For instance, once a researcher reveals new bacteria that can be used to cure a disease, a revolution in the case of medication may appear. This advancement, furthermore, can lift the whole level of a country and affect their international position. Once a state explores scientific solution, they may stay ahead of their competitors. Due to this day after day, they can experience improvement in their whole region. Thus, due to the higher education, mammoth dimension of a country may influence. To sum up, however education cost has turned controversial matter in today life, I personally opine that individuals should undergo to pay that, due to the large merits that it can bring to their vita. Governments should however, assign budget to this section to evaluate the level of education in a society.