Some people think that it is beneficial for old people to learn something new while others believe that once a person is past 65 years of age it is too late to learn. What is your opinion?

At present age, due to access to technology, it is much easier for the young generation to learn something, but when it comes old generation, people have partial views. Few argue that they should continue to learn but according to some, they should stop learning after 65 because they are not enough capable to learn. Well, I am in the former view, as there is no age to learn something new. To commence with, the key benefits can be, no dependency on younger ones to finish important task tasks. As technology changes over time, each day inventors introduce new features. Owing to the wrong perception, some think it might be difficult for individuals who are above 65 to learn. They can pay electricity bills, can take care of accounts online. if we teach them properly. So with that, they will not feel lonely and also feel welcome in each situation.. In spite of this, they can talk, and do video calls with their loved ones. As a result, they have a strong bond. For instance, a recent survey stated that most of the grandchildren who are growing up without the presence of grandparents, they are not recognizing them, when they come back to their native country because they do not see their grandparents. In conclusion, I would like to say that in this contemporary world, everyone has the right to learn, even if someone is above 70, so to eliminate the negative viewpoints about this notion, we should take judicious actions.