Schools should use films, computers and games instead of books. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, whether the academy should utilize Internet technology such as movies, computers and games instead of paper is a controversial issue. In this essay, I am in favour of the mentioned means of education and the main factors which support this statement will be elaborated on. First of all, there are several factors to prove attractive points of this method. When it comes to the cost, both students and schools can save money by the introduction of teaching based on the Internet. For instance, students do not have to pay for their textbooks and schools also spend money doing other things like student support, the facility and so on. Therefore, Internet-based education has a favourable influence on both children and institutions. Second, regarding the connection, the recent high technology leads schools and scholars to interact with other people widely. Using social media such as Instagram and Twitter, students can join the community online and catch useful information about work, and higher education. By doing so, teachers can advise their pupils by collecting real information for students ' academic achievement. Admittedly, the eyesight might get worse by watching television and using smartphones too much. However, I am convinced that schools and guardians can solve this problem by managing the screen time of scholars' internet devices. In conclusion, I totally agree with internet-based teaching because there are variable reasons which support the goodness of this teaching style for both students and schools. Meanwhile, it is certain to happen the problems with this type of teaching. Thus, the management by adults is necessary to produce a new education for children.