Nowadays many teenagers involve in crime. What are the causes for this?

Today, more and more adolescents commit crimes. The motives are mainly the lack of family care and detrimental surroundings. Less attention to family members can lead to both minor and major crimes. If juveniles do not feel the love of their parents, they become furious, especially when they observe how other mothers and fathers take care of their children. In Baku, for instance, in some places, there are always beggars with some children. It is apparent that these children are quite different as they do not experience the care of their elders. Moreover; they are mainly cross and ready to easily rob or hurt someone, which is widespread among them to get some money. Over time they become adults who are more professional paupers and penals. Another incentive for teenagers' offences is that they gain more and more acquaintances like them and experienced ones try to make as many criminals as possible. People in this age period are naturally rebellious, tend to break the rules, and do not accept the views of elderly ones. Thus; it is painless to do mistaken things under the pressure of these emotions. In Azerbaijan, for example; when it becomes night, police start to deal with gangsters. Because of them, it is life-threatening to be out after around 11 p.m. These gangsters are not basically adults, but youth. These teens' mates make them plunder as much as they can. Furthermore, they learn how to live from these bandits. That is why they are never alone. There are always several boys with one who tries to disturb people. In conclusion, the number of illegal acts done by youngsters increases day by day. The possible reasons are disrupted family relations and the search for love among inadequate mates who destroy their most delightful, productive years.