Topic: Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think that there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your opinion

A controversial discussion point is whether the gym is the most effective method to be in good condition. Although many people suppose that there is the rest which would be better for keeping fit, this writer contends sports facilities could be the best selection and will justify why in the following essay. It must be acknowledged that nowadays, individuals are more likely to have a hectic schedule for engaging in physical activities on a regular basis. Subsequently, when they have spare time for exercises, it would be a noticeable trouble with how to complete a good pose to avoid injury. Since, they should have experienced partners from the gym or expert personal trainers (PT) to optimize their training sessions. In addition, gyms tend to provide adequate accessories for workouts which is more effective of the range of levels for trainees in lieu of general tools which could not suit someone. Therefore, a gymnasium could maximize the efficiency for those who are clueless about staying fit despite their appetite to keep their figures. In contrast, home training has become more ubiquitous in recent years due to it cost of engaging in it. Most exercises are generated for those who finish them at home and do not demand the equipment. Otherwise, they just need to have an appropriate diet and take up sports could avoid paying for membership in the gym. Perhaps, this is the reason why it creates the notion of another method for keeping fit. This writer advocates the gymnasium as the most sensible selection instead of other methods. Thus this essay has demonstrated supporting ideas related to this statement