Financial education should be mandatory component of the school program. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Financial education should be one of the compulsory subjects for school schedules in this essay the reasons why this cannot be right for our lifestyle will be discussed. It kind of impossible for everyone to know how to make money more easily however, if more people know all economist tricks then they cannot use those techniques to get money from them, and therefore, it would be useless. and on the other hand, people with more budget and stronger support can have a better idea of finance. Our world requires more engineers or doctors for its own development and what the majority of individuals trying to get is to improve the world in the job they have and that one of the majors that schools are looking for. Students have enough work and studies in colleges and schools more studies make them get bored or get weak in some part of education. In this essay I showed there are more priorities with math and other subjects therefore humans with better education cannot get wealthy. In summary, to get rich you need to know methods that others do not know about them and people with more support can get better results. Additionally, the world already has been revolutionized by engineers so the world relies on them for a better future. Lastly, there is so much to learn and we need to look for priority to it otherwise, schools need to be open 24 hours a day.